## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS

IN RE: TESTOSTERONE REPLACEMENT THERAPY PRODUCTS LIABILITY LITIGATION	MDL No. 2545  Master Docket Case No. 1:14-cv-1748  Honorable Matthew F. Kennelly
THIS DOCUMENT APPLIES TO ALL CASES	

## CASE MANAGEMENT ORDER NO. 24 (Plaintiffs' Leadership)

In accordance with Case Management Order No. 4, and the Court having carefully reviewed the submissions of the Plaintiffs' Joint Application for Re-Appointment to the Plaintiffs' Steering Committee, it is hereby **ORDERED** that the attorneys designated herein shall serve as Plaintiffs' Co-Lead Counsel, Executive Committee, Steering Committee and Co-Liaison Counsel (collectively, the "Plaintiffs' Leadership") and shall continue to have the responsibilities described below.

## A. Appointment of Plaintiffs' Leadership

1. *Plaintiffs' Co-Lead Counsel*. The Court re-appoints the following three attorneys to serve as Plaintiffs' Co-Lead Counsel for a one-year term expiring on August 15, 2016, with the opportunity to apply for reappointment:

Ronald E. Johnson, Jr. Trent B. Miracle Christopher A. Seeger

2. Plaintiffs' Executive Committee. The Court re-appoints the following seven attorneys to serve together with Plaintiffs' Co-Lead Counsel as the members of the Plaintiffs'

Executive Committee (the "PEC") for a one-year term expiring on August 15, 2016, with the opportunity to apply for reappointment:

Michael London (Chairperson of the PEC)
Seth A. Katz
Maury A. Herman
Bill Robins
Michael Papantonio
Timothy Becker
Michelle L. Kranz

3. Plaintiffs' Steering Committee. The Court re-appoints the following 22 attorneys together with Plaintiffs' Co-Lead Counsel and the PEC to serve as the members of the Plaintiffs' Steering Committee (the "PSC") for a one-year term expiring on August 15, 2016, with the opportunity to apply for reappointment:

Martin D. Crump Roger W. Orlando Lawrence J. Gornick W. Mark Lanier Gregory S. Spizer Arnold Levin Kristine K. Kraft Mark A. Hoffman T. Matthew Leckman Derriel C. McCorvey Matthew Teague Rachel Abrams David S. Ratner Frank Petosa Elwood C. Stevens, Jr. Yvonne M. Flaherty Christopher V. Tisi Kathleen Chavez Alex H. MacDonald Dianne M. Nast Peter Flowers<sup>1</sup> Dawn M. Barrios

**4.** *Plaintiffs' Co-Liaison Counsel.* The Court re-appoints the following two attorneys to serve as Plaintiffs' Co-Liaison Counsel for a one-year term expiring on August 15, 2016, with the opportunity to apply for reappointment:

Brian J. Perkins Myron Cherry

## B. Responsibilities of Plaintiffs' Leadership

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Mr. Flowers shall also continue to serve as Liaison Counsel for Illinois state court proceedings, originally appointed by the Court on July 10, 2015 (D.E. 877).

Plaintiffs' Leadership shall continue to be governed by the responsibilities defined in Case Management Order No. 6, entered by the Court on August 13, 2014 (D.E. 255).

It is so ordered.

Dated: 9/18/2015

MATTHEW F. KENNELLY

UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE